Thread: I'm new to N.C.

Freshman Member
    Level completed: 41%,
    Points required for next Level: 59
    Level completed: 41%, Points required for next Level: 59
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    Created Blog entry100 Experience Points7 days registered500 Experience Points250 Experience Points

Level
    Blog Entries

Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No

Default What Do You Guys Think About This?

Hi everyone I'm new to this page
    Well I guess we all here to listen different ideas, opnions or suggestions and I'm open to any kind of comment whether its good or bad ill take as positive as possible!!!!
    I been dating this guy for anly 3 months iknow it's not that much I really into him!!!
    I lived with him for only a month and then i left him bcz he used to be really mean to me and i couldnt stand that, it was really painful for him but the worst thing is that he is mean to me because he wants to "test me" how much i can hold on, to see how my reactions are and see how am I or what im capable to do for him and what i do is not to show in him what he wants to see from me and not beacuse hes really like that.
    He thinks that i dont care about him bt when ever we got mad im always the one that tries to fix things
    Like 3 days ago I was in his house we were watching a movie and I went to the restroom and my lil kid started crying because he wanted to go with me and he got mad and said that my kid was misbehaving since then we don't talk to me at all, I saw him yesterday and he ignore me I don't iknow if I should of try to fix things or wait for him to do something??